Future Parish Staffing

This content requires the Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Click here for Future Parish Staffing Power Point Slide Show (PDF)

Click here for the Catholic Spirit supplement on Bishop Paul's Future Staffing of Parishes policy including a Frequently Asked Question section (PDF)

Click here for new Frequestly Asked Questions

Commission for Future Staffing of Parishes:

Ellen Ayoub, Superintendent, Office of Schools
Sr. Ruth Bolarte I.H.M
, Office of Multi-Cultural Ministry
Rev. Msgr. Joseph G. Celano
, Pastor, St. Bernard of Clairvaux, Bridgewater &
Episcopal Vicar for Somerset, Hunterdon & Warren Counties
Rev. Timothy A. Christy
, Pastor, St. Magdalen de Pazzi, Flemington
Deacon Patrick J. Cline
, St. Bernard of Clairvaux, Bridgewater
Rev. Msgr. Daniel J. Herlihy, Pastor, Transfiguration of the Lord, Highland Park-Edison
Jennifer Hinton
, Office of Parish Leadership Formation
Very Rev. Ronald L. Jandernoa
, Pastor, St. Jude, Blairstown &
Dean of Middlebrook Deanery
Rev. Krzysztof Kaczynski
, Pastor, St. Edward the Confessor, Milford &
Our Lady of Victories, Baptistown
Jeffry Odell Korgen
, Department of Diocesan Planning, Chair
Darrin Nelson
, Pastoral Assistant, St. Charles Borremeo, Skillman
Rev. Abraham Orapankal
, Administrator, St. John Neumann, Califon
Rev. Msgr. Edward C. Puleo, Pastor, St. Elizabeth-St. Brigid, Peapack &
Department of Clergy & Religious Personnel
Rev. Thomas F. Ryan, Pastor, Our Lady of Victories, Sayreville