Administration

Rev. Msgr. Joseph G. Celano, Episcopal Vicar for Administration
Carol A. Purcell, CPA, Executive Director
Theresa DeGuzman, Executive Assistant
(732) 243-4553 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • administration@diometuchen.org

Office of Cemeteries

Mary Ellen Gerrity, Director
Anthony G. Agliata, Superintendent
Heather Kelco, Cemetery Office Manager
Kristen Silowka, Cemetery Office Manager
Carolyn Duarte, Memorial Counselor
Angela Kennedy, Memorial Counselor
Suzanne McCooe, Memorial Counselor
Jeffrey J. Moruzzi, Memorial Counselor

Resurrection Cemetery
899 E. Lincoln Avenue • Piscataway, NJ 08854
(732) 463-1424 • Sales: (800) 943-8400 • Fax: (732) 463-8807 • cemeteries@diometuchen.org

Office of Finance

Catherine Solfaro, Controller
Kevin T. Tran, Payroll Clerk
Michael Pichl, Accounts Payable Clerk
Debbie Zomer, Accounts Receivable Clerk
Monica DeMatteo, Campaign Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • finance@diometuchen.org

Office of Information Systems

Leonardo G. Cortelezzi, Director
David Torres, Associate Director
Hetal Patel, Student Information Services Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 • Fax: (732) 562-2464 • information.systems@diometuchen.org

Office of Insurance

Jacqueline A. Glackin, Insurance Manager

(732) 562-2416 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • insurance@diometuchen.org

Office of Human Resources

Melissa Pujols, Director
Kathleen Campbell, Benefits Coordinator

(732) 562-2465 • Fax: (732) 562-2464 • hr@diometuchen.org

Office of Property and Facilities Management 

Steve Michalek, Director
Michael DeLuca, Project Manager
Anne Roberto, Receptionist
Arthur Cichy, Mailroom Coordinator

(732) 562-2411 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • facilities@diometuchen.org

Building Maintenance

Louis Anderson III, Maintenance Mechanic
Michael Lesbirel, Maintenance Mechanic
Edward Pankowski, Maintenance Mechanic
Andrew Stevens, Maintenance Mechanic
Anthony E. Borneo, Asbestos Management Program Coordinator

Maschio Food Service

APG Security Services

Office of Stewardship & Development

Thomas J. Smith, Director, Office of Stewardship and Development
(732) 562-2438 • tjsmith@diometuchen.org

Sue Mantarro, Director of Stewardship
(732) 562-2432 • smantarro@diometuchen.org

Lydia D'Souza, Database Coordinator
(732) 562-2436 • ldsouza@diometuchen.org

Fax: (732) 562-1168  stewardship@diometuchen.org  development@diometuchen.org

Special Events
Champions for Catholic Charities: champions@diometuchen.org
Foundation for Catholic Education: fce.spring.social@diometuchen.org

Hope Through Education

Tamara Hemingway, Executive Director
(732) 562-2452 • themingway@hopethrougheducationUSA.org