Vicariate of Middlesex County North

Cathedral Deanery

Metuchen, Cathedral of St. Francis of Assisi
Avenel, St. Andrew
Carteret, Divine Mercy
Carteret, St. Joseph
Colonia, St. John Vianney
Edison, St. Helena
Edison, St. Matthew the Apostle
Fords, Our Lady of Peace
Iselin, St. Cecelia
Port Reading, St. Anthony of Padua
Woodbridge, St. James

Middlebrook Deanery

Bound Brook, St. Joseph*
Bound Brook, St. Mary of Czestochowa*
Dunellen, St. John the Evangelist 
Highland Park, Transfiguration of the Lord
Middlesex, Our Lady of Mount Virgin 
North Plainfield, St. Joseph*
North Plainfield, St. Luke*
Piscataway, Our Lady of Fatima 
Piscataway, St. Frances Cabrini 
South Bound Brook, Our Lady of Mercy*
South Plainfield, Sacred Heart
South Plainfield, Our Lady of Czestochowa

* Parish location in Somerset County

Vicariate of Middlesex County South

The Deanery of the Cities of New Brunswick and Perth Amboy

Hopelawn, Good Shepherd
New Brunswick, Our Lady of Mount Carmel 

New Brunswick, Holy Family
New Brunswick, Parish of the Visitation
New Brunswick, St. Peter the Apostle
Perth Amboy, Blessed John Paul II
Perth Amboy, Most Holy Name of Jesus
Perth Amboy, Our Lady of Fatima

Raritan Bay Deanery

Laurence Harbor, St. Lawrence
Old Bridge, Most Holy Redeemer
Old Bridge, St. Ambrose
Old Bridge, St. Thomas the Apostle
Parlin, St. Bernadette
Sayreville, Our Lady of Victories
Sayreville, St. Stanislaus Kostka
South Amboy, Sacred Heart
South Amboy, St. Mary
South River, Corpus Christi
South River, St. Mary of Ostrabrama
South River, St. Stephen Protomartyr

Forsgate Deanery

East Brunswick, St. Bartholomew
Helmetta, Holy Trinity
Jamesburg, St. James the Less
Kendall Park, St. Augustine of Canterbury
Milltown, Our Lady of Lourdes
Monmouth Junction, St. Cecilia
Monroe Township, Nativity of Our Lord
North Brunswick, Our Lady of Peace
Plainsboro, Queenship of Mary
Spotswood, Immaculate Conception

Vicariate of Somerset County

County Seat Deanery

Bridgewater, Holy Trinity 
Hillsborough, Mary, Mother of God 
Hillsborough, St. Joseph 
Manville, Christ the Redeemer
Montgomery Township, St. Charles Borromeo
Raritan, St. Ann 
Raritan, St. Joseph 
Somerset, St. Matthias 
Somerville, Immaculate Conception

Somerset Hills Deanery

Basking Ridge, St. James 
Bernardsville, Our Lady of Perpetual Help 
Bridgewater, St. Bernard of Clairvaux
Far Hills/Peapack, St. Elizabeth-St. Brigid 
Martinsville, Blessed Sacrament 
Warren, Our Lady of the Mount 
Watchung, St. Mary-Stony Hill

Vicariate of Hunterdon and Warren Counties

Round Valley Deanery

Annandale, Immaculate Conception
Baptistown, Our Lady of Victories
Bloomsbury, Church of the Annunciation
Califon, St. John Neumann 
Flemington, St. Magdalen de Pazzi
Hampton, St. Ann
High Bridge, St. Joseph
Lambertville, St. John the Evangelist
Milford, St. Edward the Confessor
Pittstown, St. Catherine of Siena
Three Bridges, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Whitehouse Station, Our Lady of Lourdes

Morris Canal Deanery

Alpha, St. Mary 
Belvidere, St. Patrick 
Blairstown, St. Jude 
Great Meadows, Ss. Peter & Paul 
Hackettstown, Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Oxford, St. Rose of Lima 
Phillipsburg, St. Philip and St. James 
Port Murray, St. Theodore 
Washington, St. Joseph