Temporal Affairs

Carol Purcell, Executive Director
Theresa DeGuzman, Executive Assistant
732-562-1990 x1508 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • temporal.affairs@diometuchen.org

Office of Cemeteries

Mary Ellen Gerrity, Director
Brittnee Hagerty, Cemetery Office Manager
Dawn Strauch, Cemetery Office Manager
Carolyn Duarte, Memorial Counselor
Angela Kennedy, Memorial Counselor
Suzanne McCooe, Memorial Counselor
Jeffrey J. Moruzzi, Memorial Counselor
Elizabeth Jane Semenza, Administrative Assistant

Resurrection Cemetery & Mausoleum
899 Lincoln Avenue • Piscataway, NJ 08854
(732) 463-1424 • Sales: (800) 943-8400 • Fax: (732) 463-8807 • cemeteries@diometuchen.org

Office of Finance

Thomas G. Toolan, Director
Patricia Murtha, Controller
Febe Chua, Staff Accountant
Kevin T. Tran, Payroll Clerk
Diane Gamache, Accounts Payable Clerk
Lucia Jaramillo, Accounts Receivable Clerk
Monica DeMatteo, Campaign Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • finance@diometuchen.org

Office of Information Systems

Leonardo G. Cortelezzi, Director
David Torres, Associate Director
Lydia D’Souza, Computer Support Specialist
Hetal Patel, Student Information Services Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 • Fax: (732) 562-2464 • information.systems@diometuchen.org

Office of Insurance

Thomas G. Toolan, Director
Jacqueline A. Glackin, Insurance Manager

(732) 562-2416 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • insurance@diometuchen.org

Office of Human Resources

Melissa Pujols, Acting Director
Kathleen Campbell, Benefits Coodinator

(732) 562-1990 x1503 • Fax: (732) 562-2464 • hr@diometuchen.org

Office of Property and Facilities Management 

Monica P. Demkovitz, Director
Jamie Bowen, Events Coordinator
Grace Davis, Administrative Assistant
Anne Roberto, Receptionist
Arthur Cichy, Mailroom Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 x1825 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • facilities@diometuchen.org

Building Maintenance

Stephen P. Guralchuk, Supervisor
Jim DeLuca, Maintenance Mechanic
Thomas McGrath, Maintenance Mechanic
Louis Anderson III, Maintenance Mechanic
Anthony E. Borneo, Asbestos Management Program Coordinator

Maschio Food Service

Michael Norris, Chef Maschio Food Service

APG Security Services

Office of Stewardship

Rev. Msgr. Sylvester J. Cronin,  Managing Director
(732) 562-2431 • Fax: (732) 562-1168 • stewardship@diometuchen.org

Sue Mantarro, Director
(732) 562-2432 • Fax: (732) 562-1168 • stewardship@diometuchen.org

Office of Development

Rev. Msgr. Sylvester J. Cronin, Managing Director
(732) 562-2431 • Fax: (732) 562-1168 • development@diometuchen.org

Kimberley Coombs, Director
(732) 562-2433 • Fax: (732) 562-1168 • development@diometuchen.org

Dawn Kuenze, Administrative Assistant
(732) 562-2438 • Fax: (732) 562-1168

Alexandra (Alli) Suszko, Development Associate
(732) 562-1990 Ext.1515  • Fax: (732) 562-1168

Students to Leaders Foundation for Catholic Education Dinner: educationdinner14@diometuchen.org
Bread and Roses Ball: breadandroses14@diometuchen.org
Flame of Charity Dinner 
Invitational Golf Classic: golf14@diometuchen.org