Contact Us

Office of Development
Kimberley Coombs, Director of Development
(732) 562-2433
kcoombs@diometuchen.org
Rev. Edmund A. Luciano, III, Director of Donor Relations
(732) 562-2431
eluciano@diometuchen.org
Alexandra (Alli) Suszko, Development Associate
(732) 562-1990 x 1515
asuszko@diometuchen.org
Dawn Kuenze, Administrative Assistant
(732) 562-1990 x2438
dkuenze@diometuchen.org
Lydia D'Souza, Database Coordinator
(732) 562-2436
ldsouza@diometuchen.org
Fac: (732) 562-1168
development@diometuchen.org
Special Events
Champions for Catholic Charities: champions@diometuchen.org
Foundation for Catholic Education: fce.spring.social@diometuchen.org

Office of Development

Rev. Edmund A. Luciano, III, Director of Donor Relations
(732) 562-2431
eluciano@diometuchen.org

Matching gifts, 
Sue Mantarro, Director of Stewardship
 (732) 562-2432
MatchingGift@diometuchen.org

Alexandra (Alli) Suszko, Development Associate
(732) 562-1990 x1515
asuszko@diometuchen.org

Dawn Kuenze, Administrative Assistant
(732) 562-1990 x2438
dkuenze@diometuchen.org

Lydia D'Souza, Database Coordinator
(732) 562-2436
ldsouza@diometuchen.org

Fax: (732) 562-1168
development@diometuchen.org

Special Events
Champions for Catholic Charities: champions@diometuchen.org
Foundation for Catholic Education: fce.spring.social@diometuchen.org