Family Life

Marriage Preparation

Marriage Preparation: A "How To" Step by Step Process

Pre-Cana/Marriage Preparation Sessions (English)       

Pre-Cana/Marriage Preparation Sessions (Spanish)

God's Plan for Marriage Sessions (English)

God's Plan for Marriage Sessions (Spanish) 

Engaged Encounter Weekend  

Formation

Theology of the Body Part II - Marriage Course Classes  (Spanish) January 16 - May 15, 2014, 7:00-9:00 PM  St. Magdalen de Pazzi, Flemington

Facilitator Training for "The Catholics Divorce Survival" Saturday March 1, 2014 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Snow date Saturday March 8) St. John Neumann Center, Piscataway

Foccus Certification Training Session - Saturday April 5, 2014, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM St. John Neumann Center, Piscataway. Pre-Registration Required

  Enrichment

Natural Family Planning Classes (English) In-home sessions: Sundays, 3/2 to 6/22, 2014 Somerset, NJ. Fridays, 5/16 - 8/8,2014 Branchburg, NJ. Tuesdays 8/20 to 12/3, 2014 Flemington, NJ. Sundays 9/21, 2014 to 1/11, 2015 Somerset, NJ. A total of 4 classes spaced approximately 4/5 weeks apart.

Bible Study for Maturing Adults: Wednesdays March 12 to May 21, 2014 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM at St. John Neumann Center, Piscataway, NJ.

Seniors "Study Days" - Wednesday March 26 and Wednesday April 30, 2014 St. at  John Neumann Center, Piscataway, NJ.

"Celebrate Life" for Maturing Adults/Seniors - TBA

Natural Family Planning Classes (Spanish) Thursdays,  May 22 to August 7, 2014, St. Magdalen de Pazzi, Flemington, NJ. A total of 4 classes spaced approximately 4/5 weeks apart.

Silver & Gold Anniversary Celebration - Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 4:00 PM - Cathedral of St. Francis of Assisi, Metuchen, NJ

Marriage Encounter Weekends: Friday January 17 - Sunday January 19, 2014, Friday May 2 - Sunday May 4, 2014, Friday July 18 - Sunday July 20, 2014, Friday October 10 - Sunday October 12, 2014 - Somerset, NJ.

Contact Jack & Annarosa Parra (609)581-7399 visit: Worldwide Marriage Encounter Central NJ.

Hispanic Marriage Encounter Weekends, contact Eugenio & Teresa Porras (732)675-5899 porras665@hotmail.com

Marriage Retorno Weekend

 Healing Support

Retrouvaille Weekend for Married couples - February 28 - March 2, 2014, Friday 7:00 p.m. - Sunday 4:00 p.m.

Facilitator Training for Parish-Based Support Groups for Separated and Divorced Catholics - Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM, St. John Neumann Center, Piscataway

Training for Lazarus Ministry - Saturday March 15, 2014 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (snow date: Saturday March 22).

Bereavement Support Groups

Separated and Divorced Support Groups

Annulment Information Session