Administration

Carol A. Purcell, Executive Director
Theresa DeGuzman, Executive Assistant
(732) 243-4553 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • temporal.affairs@diometuchen.org

Office of Cemeteries

Mary Ellen Gerrity, Director
Gabriel Mercado, Cemetery Office Manager
Kristen Silowka, Cemetery Office Manager
Carolyn Duarte, Memorial Counselor
Angela Kennedy, Memorial Counselor
Suzanne McCooe, Memorial Counselor
Jeffrey J. Moruzzi, Memorial Counselor
Elizabeth Jane Semenza, Administrative Assistant

Resurrection Cemetery & Mausoleum
899 Lincoln Avenue • Piscataway, NJ 08854
(732) 463-1424 • Sales: (800) 943-8400 • Fax: (732) 463-8807 • cemeteries@diometuchen.org

Office of Finance

Patricia Murtha, Controller
Jeffrey Greczek, Staff Accountant
Kevin T. Tran, Payroll Clerk
Diane Gamache, Accounts Payable Clerk
Maryann Riccardi, Accounts Receivable Clerk
Monica DeMatteo, Campaign Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • finance@diometuchen.org

Office of Information Systems

Leonardo G. Cortelezzi, Director
David Torres, Associate Director
Hetal Patel, Student Information Services Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 • Fax: (732) 562-2464 • information.systems@diometuchen.org

Office of Insurance

Jacqueline A. Glackin, Insurance Manager

(732) 562-2416 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • insurance@diometuchen.org

Office of Human Resources

Melissa Pujols, Director
Kathleen Campbell, Benefits Coordinator

(732) 562-2465 • Fax: (732) 562-2464 • hr@diometuchen.org

Office of Property and Facilities Management 

Monica P. Demkovitz, Director
Jamie Bowen, Events Coordinator
Anne Roberto, Receptionist
Arthur Cichy, Mailroom Coordinator

(732) 562-1990 x1825 • Fax: (732) 562-1399 • facilities@diometuchen.org

Building Maintenance

Jim DeLuca, Supervisor
Kevin Jacobs, Maintenance Mechanic
Louis Anderson III, Maintenance Mechanic
Anthony E. Borneo, Asbestos Management Program Coordinator

Maschio Food Service

APG Security Services

Office of Stewardship & Development

Rev. Edmund A. Luciano, III, Director of Donor Relations
(732) 562-2431
eluciano@diometuchen.org

Sue Mantarro, Director of Stewardship
(732) 562-2432
smantarro@diometuchen.org

Tamara Hemingway, Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
(732) 562-2452
themingway@diometuchen.org

Alexandra (Alli) Suszko, Development Associate
(732) 243-4559
asuszko@diometuchen.org

Dawn Kuenze, Administrative Assistant
(732) 562-2438
dkuenze@diometuchen.org

Lydia D'Souza, Database Coordinator
(732) 562-2436
ldsouza@diometuchen.org

Fax: (732) 562-1168  stewardship@diometuchen.org  development@diometuchen.org

Special Events
Champions for Catholic Charities: champions@diometuchen.org
Foundation for Catholic Education: fce.spring.social@diometuchen.org